From the menu bar, click on your initials as shown in the figure:
Click on the “Profile” button to access your user profile where you can change your data:
The Delete Account section allows you to permanently delete your account by clicking on the red “Delete Account” button.
Once you cancel your account, all data and information will be lost. Before proceeding, download the data and information that you do not want to risk losing.